Vicki Robin

New VickiRobin.com website; all news and blogging there

In Uncategorized on September 21, 2013 at 1:22 PM

Hello followers and not followers yet!

In anticipation of the release of my new book, Blessing the Hands that Feed Us, in January, I’ve developed a new website to hold all my various interests – food, money, dialogue, comedy, community resilience – in one http://vickirobin.com site. Please please please sign up there for the RSS feed as that’s where I’ll be blogging from now on. If you aren’t on my email list, sign up there as well. You’ll get notices of talks, classes, online courses and all other offerings, and probably those special discounts for you only (when I think of what they’ll be).

Here’s a link to my newsletter coming out on Monday. Enjoy! News of the new book, my TEDx talk, and possibly in the long run the most important work: the Local Food Lab.

I have a blog post on the new site already where I sort out as well and carefully as I can why I eat meat – now as a treat, not as a meal but still an important part of my diet. And another one on frugality and good food. And another one brewing. It’s going to come alive now that my book is so close to publication.

Please do follow me at http://vickirobin.com and on Facebook.

And this site is as eternal as websites will ever be. Come back to find the resources you’re accustomed to.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 643 other followers

