Vicki Robin

EPA Webinar, “Saving Money, Saving the Earth”, now posted

In Uncategorized on September 6, 2010 at 2:53 PM

The “Saving Money, Saving the Earth” webinar free audio/video is now posted on the EPA’s website.

The direct link to the video is: http://www.epa.gov/region10/videos/enough-for-life-08192010.wmv.

I’ve gotten video and audio to work on my PC but only audio on the Mac (i’m a newbie to Macs). I hope it works for you as it is one of my best renditions of the “Whole Enchilada” of my teaching. Which, by the way, is the new name for my “everything rolled into one” class:

Money, Happiness and Enough: the Whole Enchilada.

It is a 6-week course starting September 27, with my teaching and guests like John Robbins and few more surprises.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 645 other followers

